CLR Member Services

In addition to acting as the employers’ organization for industry negotiations, CLR provides a range of services to its members and represents the unionized industry by serving on a number of committees and associations.

Member Services
CLR offers support and assistance to its members in dealing with a wide range of labour relations and unionized construction issues.

Industry Development
CLR promotes unionized construction through its participation in organizations such as the National Construction Labour Relations Alliance, and CODC Construction Opportunities Development Council Inc. CLR also represents the unionized industry in presentations to government at all levels.

 

Recognized Holidays 2018 (Observed Days)
  • New Years Day Monday, January 1
  • Family Day Monday, February 19
  • Good Friday Friday, March 30
  • Victoria Day Monday, May 21
  • Canada Day Monday, July 2
  • Saskatchewan Day Monday, August 6
  • Labour Day Monday, September 3
  • Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 8
  • Remembrance Day Monday, November 12
  • Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
  • Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26